Benjamin Hofmann's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Benjamin’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • Engineer
  • From Schwäbisch Hall, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hello, my name is Benjamin, I am 24 years old and I am studying Industrial Engineering in Karlsruhe. I like to take opportunities to go abroad, so I went for one year to Australia after my A-Levels and did a Semester abroad in Mexico. I am very interessted in new cutures and would like to learn as much as possible about people and the world.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am very open minded and love to meet new people with different stories and different cultures. In my opinion, couchsurfing is a great way to discover new countries and to get to now the locals.

Interests

  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • history
  • diving
  • tabletennis

Music, Movies, and Books

I like different music, my favorite band is Linkin Park.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

hiking up the acatenango volcán in Guatemala --> stunning view!

Teach, Learn, Share

I am very happy to teach some german and to tell about the german culture and traditions.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I like to share travel stories and a good laugh.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Costa Rica, Guatemala, Malaysia, Mexico, Nicaragua, Thailand, Uganda

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany, Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Benjamin’s full profile.