Zdjęcia użytkownika CLARABERLIN

Profil niezweryfikowany

  • Płatność niezweryfikowana
  • Telefon niezweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany
  • Adres niezweryfikowany

Chce się spotkać

  • Ostatnie logowanie 16 days temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika CLARABERLIN, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Przegląd

  • 10 Opinia 7 Potwierdzona i pozytywna
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Italian; learning Polish
  • 28, Female
  • Użytkownik od 2010
  • Too much different things to put them in this little phrase.
  • Currently studying Art restauration in Paris.
  • Z Paris, Île-de-France, France
  • Profil jest kompletny w 100%

O mnie

COUCHSURFING is NOT a DATING APP.
Kind of tired of getting emails from guys (mostly) that want to get free sex.
Not the spirit!

However if you are a civilised person and want to meet up, I am in :)

2016: currently doing an Internship in Germany until this summer.

Dlaczego jestem na Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I surf, show the town around. When I can, I host! I like the events too, like book sharing .

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've been hosted with my boyfriend Marco in Berlin before I lived there myself. You can check the References on his profile > https://www.couchsurfing.com/people/marcoheidelberg
I hosted several times too in Rome, Munich and Paris. I was hosted in summer 2015 in Greece and it was great!

Zainteresowania

Reading, drawing, cooking, learning to know nice and different people, travelling (a lot!), staring at people in the metro, gardening, knitting, and probably plenty of other thing in -ing.
I recently took on wheel pottery and loved it.

  • arts
  • books
  • cooking
  • crafts
  • gardening
  • reading
  • traveling
  • pottery
  • knitting
  • drawing

Muzyka, filmy i książki

20' 30' 50' 60' music, good minimal, jazz, new orleans, blues, swing, balkan, kitsch french music...
Love to dance, to almost every kind of music.

Every book deserves some love! I am a book worm.

Jedna niesamowita rzecz, którą zrobiłem(-am)

I've once been in 4 europeans capital in 10 days :-)

In my work we do some interesting stuff: work in Jerusalem hosted in a church, seeing the "behind the scene" of some of the greatest museums and having the luck to admire the human ingeniosity on some wonderful art pieces.

Ucz innych, ucz się sam, udostępniaj

We can share with you some of our home grown yeast called Francesco, or multi-colored tomato seed.
At a small scale trying not to ruin our world further : downsizing, upcycle and dedicating a little bit of my time to other are some work in progress in my life right now.

If you want to learn how to knit, I have been told that I am a good teacher. I make yarn, dye with plant and other old-school hobbies. Ravelry username : ClaH
I like to work with raw wool that I usually receive in my mailbox in Paris- my boyfriend can now spot the scent of wild sheep from the front door ;)

Czym mogę się podzielić z gospodarzami

I'm originally from Paris, so I know quite well the museums and cultural spots of the city... and also the ones related to fooood

Kraje, w których byłem(-am)

Austria, Cambodia, Estonia, Greece, Italy, Laos, Luxembourg, Mauritius, Poland, Russian Federation, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom

Kraje, w których mieszkałem(-am)

France, Germany, Italy

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika CLARABERLIN, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Moje grupy