Elaheh Ordoni's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elaheh’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Persian (Farsi); learning German
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Doctoral Researcher
  • PhD
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello :-)
I'm a calm and nature-loving girl who is interested to experience different things. Currently my mission is to enjoy every minutes of my life and keep smiling to the world in real meaning :-) . In addition, I'm full of energy! If I had a very very difficult week with a lot of work, at weekend I prefer to go to the nature and have a difficult weekend again! rather than staying at home and resting... I would like having conversations that actually mean something a lot and listening to different stories in different cultures and share my own. If I want to do something, I do it at the moment, and never wait for the better time! since I believe it never come!
What you seek, is seeking you... -Rumi.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm here since I'm very much interested to meet more people with different cultures and interests and I found CS the right place for this.

Interests

  • movies
  • traveling
  • food
  • nature
  • adventures
  • hicking
  • musics

Music, Movies, and Books

One of my favorite book is The Alchemist.
One of my favorite Movie is The impossible, and my favorite series: Breaking Bad, Friends

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to learn Germany Language since I really like and need it. Whatever you like to share, I'm candidate!!

What I Can Share with Hosts

My culture, traditional food, My experience in Nature, and I know a little about making music by traditional instrument.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, India, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Iran

Join Couchsurfing to see Elaheh’s full profile.