Eloy FG

Karlsruhe, Baden-Württemberg, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eloy’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, Spanish; learning English, German
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Ausbildung bei LIDL
  • Bachillerato - CFGM
  • From Montcada y Reixac
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Discover new places in the world and share expieriences of my live with new people to will grow my own.


Hello, my name is Eloy and I have 25 years old. I live in a town near Barcelona called Montcada y Reixac.

I love know the world, know the diferent places, their customs, traditions and in general their diferent kind of live. Every place it's on the world that's diferent.

Im a calm person, cheerful and Im always ready to do anything, from have a good conversation to do any sport.

I love sport, nature and every thing outdoors. If I mix this three things, It will be perfect.

I'm very tolerant and I don't have any problem with diferent ideologies or conditions. First is respect, because at the end all of them are equals


Enjoy every day, every minut, every second ... Enjoy your life, because you only live one time.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


At this moment I don't have a place to sleep because Im living with my parents, but I can show my city to other people. And If you like know other Catalonia places I can show it because I love travell arround my home. Furthermore if you like do different activities I can do it with you ^^


Mi primer contacto con CS fue en la ciudad de Kazan. No conocía este proyecto hasta entonces, pero en ese viaje uno de mis amigos quedo con una chica para que nos mostrara la ciudad. Y que sorpresa !! El coach fue sensacional y vimos la ciudad a fondo, la chica fue una guia excepcional, tanto me gusto la experiencia que nada más volver del viaje decidí inscribirme a la web para poder ayudar a otros viajeros a conocer la ciudad y el país en el que vivo.


Im a very active person, I love do any kind of activities.

My hobbies are:

- Sport, concretly athletics, I like do it every day. I like basketball too, I played it a lot of years since I was child.

- I like the nature and all the things are arround it. I like discover new places, mountains, rivers, beachs, etc ... If I can do activities in it perfect ( trekking, swimming, running, climbing, etc ... )

- Travell and go to new places to meet it and new people.

- Go with my friends and enjoy them.

Music, Movies, and Books

I like different kind of music, I don't have one favourite type of music.

I love Tarantino films ... Pulp Fiction, Reservoir Dogs, Kill Bill, etc ...
Clint Easwood it's other director I like it.
I like drama films, science fiction films, romantic films ( but good romantic films ).

I like read, now Im reading Game of Thrones and Im impressed with it. Other books I like it are Lord of the Rings, Anna Frank diary, Últimas tarde con Teresa, etc ...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Sleep in the middle of the Gobi desert.

Teach, Learn, Share

All the people have things to learn it. If you are a curious person you can learn from all.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, China, France, Italy, Mongolia, Netherlands, Russian Federation, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Eloy’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups