Eveline Rooselaer's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 15% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eveline’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning Swedish
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2020
  • Pharmacist
  • Pharmacy, psychology
  • From Stockholm, Stockholm County, Sweden
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a 35 year old woman living in Stockholm, Sweden. I moved here in November 2020 to be with my partner Inan (now fiancé), whom I met on Couchsurfing 😊 in Milan. I am working as a pharmacist and Inan (originally from Turkey) is working independently as an engineer consultant. I (we) like to keep on exploring life and meeting new people to break from every day working life. I like to feel alive, be inspired, shift perspective, push my bounderies. I am looking forward to meet peolpe to have nice chats with, show me (us) around or cook together.. all for the simple purpose of having a good cosy and enjoyable time.
PS: the CS profile name of Inan is MisterY so you can have a look over there as well 😊

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Combine the holidays with some good company to come back with many nice stories.

Interests

Psychology and medicine have always been my big interests. I try to also put enough focus on the small pleasures in life: nice chats, good food, music, visiting new places...i am a nature lover and i can really enjoy hiking or cycling in nature. Also the bruising city life with its many passions and people is something i can really enjoy.

  • medicine
  • psychology
  • spiritual growth
  • cooking and eating
  • hiking in the mountains
  • cultura local

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: lounge, trance, deep house, jazz, salsa... Anything with a deep beat or an uplifting melody.
Movies: interstellar! Good will hunting, beautiful mind
Books: eat pray love, the power of now (Eckhart Tolle), The Field

Teach, Learn, Share

As an INFJ personality, I enjoy good, meaningfull, open conversations about nearly anything people might be passionate about.

What I Can Share with Hosts

.

Countries I’ve Visited

England, Estonia, France, Greece, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Eveline’s full profile.