Galo Garcia Diaz Barriga's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Galo’s full profile.

Overview

  • 23 references 19 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German, Italian
  • 45, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Employer
  • University
  • From Mexico
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm Galo I'm nice and easy going person, I love animals and because of this I became vegetarian. I barely drink and not smoke at all. I like to travel a lot, and to meet people from all countries, cultures and customs this is fascinating for me. I love to help in anything to others. and I think that everything is possible , the impossible just takes a little bit longer., the important thing is don't give it up ever. Failure defeats losers, inspires winners !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

'Cause I love to share and met people all over the world

Interests

  • animals
  • vegetarian
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • watching movies
  • ancient history
  • religions
  • horror movies

Music, Movies, and Books

I like jazz music, opera, classic, rock., lounge, ranchero. My favorites movies are The Godfather, Eyes wide shut, Guten tag Ramón, Der untergang, Amelie, Star wars, the Flight. Series: Spartacus, Luther, the Followers, Dexter, Vikings, the Last Kingdom, Entre costuras, El gran Hotel, World War II in color, Another round

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

When I was 24 old I was a bullfigher for a few minutes, the heifer had beaten me in several times, but I resulted harmless!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you how to cook mexican food, how to play melodica, a good chat, a beer, a cup of tea or coffe.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Slovakia, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Mexico, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Galo’s full profile.

My Groups