Gwenn Delepierre's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gwenn’s full profile.

Overview

  • 34 references 26 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, French; learning Italian, Swahili
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • PhD in Chemistry
  • Adolphe Merkle Institute, KU Leuven, Cambridge Universit...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi there, I recently moved to Vancouver and will not be able to host you in Belgium or Switzerland. My sister has a couch surfing account as well so try to contact her: https://www.couchsurfing.com/people/gladys-delepierre

I am a young smiling PhD student currently living in Vancouver.
I am an open minded and respectful traveler.

CURRENT MISSION

Discover the world!
Share a little bit of my happiness with other people.
Exchanging experiences, energies and share time...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Travelling the world!!! Seeing as much as I can from the world whilst meeting extraordinary people and sharing our stories and experiences!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The first time I discovered Rwanda.
Living for 4 weeks with the people in Madagascar!
Being invited to share a meal by locals in Sri Lanka

Teach, Learn, Share

I don't have much to teach, only stories to share and a lot of energy!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer a warm and welcoming house. Sharing stories and having a good time :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Benin, Croatia, Denmark, Egypt, France, Italy, Lebanon, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Madagascar, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Rwanda, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tanzania, Thailand, Togo, Tunisia, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Canada, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Gwenn’s full profile.

My Groups