Jannik Keller's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jannik’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Current Mission: Discovering Vietnam! I am going to start in Hanoi, kitesurfing, diving and motorbiking my way down to Saigon.

I am an open minded and enthusiastic person. I love meeting new people from all the different cultures and countries and share their travel and general experiences.

Back home I am studying business engineering in Germany, running my own startup with two cofounders and doing a lot of outdoor sports.

Hope to see you soon :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

For the moment, I am travelling along the eastcoast, but as soon as I get home, I am happy to host travellers from all over the world.

Interests

Meeting new people, outdoor sports such as Kitesurfing, Snowboarding, Surfing, Rafting, good novels, great food...

  • architecture
  • dining
  • walking
  • motorcycles
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • snowboarding
  • wakeboarding
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • paragliding
  • swimming
  • mountain biking
  • kitesurfing
  • kitesurf
  • motorbikes

Music, Movies, and Books

Nothing specific and a bit of every genre.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The Hancock Gorge in the Karajini National Park, Western Australia. Absolutely fascinating and an awesome experience...walking through the shallow water, climbing up the rocks and swimming in the gorge.

Teach, Learn, Share

Kiteboarding, Snowboarding, Mountainbiking, Programming, German(mother tongue)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Insights to the German startup scene.

Insights to some adventurous sports such as kitesurfing, diving, downhill, snowboarding, paragliding: I have tried them or am practicing them all, always eager to get to know even more exciting outdoor activities. Next thing will definitely be speed flying...

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, France, Germany, Malaysia, Netherlands

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Jannik’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups