Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 25 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see JO-HANNES’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 26 References 18 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2007
  • software engineer
  • No education listed
  • From Berlin
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Balanced, adventurous, with a lot of ironic humour. Sometimes a little reserved, until we start to dance. I want to find out what makes other people happy, and why the answers I get to this question are so different.
I live in a WG and cannot imagine to live alone. The ubiquitous consumerism is terrible. The most beautiful things and moments in my life could not have been acquired for money.

What else... I'm vegetarian. I am small and look younger than I am. I like black humour. I don't travel much, maybe once a year.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Finding people to join fun activities, such as hiking, swimming, concerts or urban exploring. See for example this trip to the Brandenburg countryside:
https://www.couchsurfing.com/events/hiking-bonfire-party-in-mullrose

Interests

Pair dancing (Discofox), hiking, urban exploring, swimming in lakes, camping, and living communities.

  • concerts
  • dancing
  • vegetarian
  • partying
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • camping
  • swimming
  • lakes

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

- Climate Action Camp in Hamburg
- Living in a house project for 2 years
- Celebrating my 30th birthday on the night train from Zagreb with two Bosnian guys I just met

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    3 Vouches
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see JO-HANNES’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups