Kerstin Groetsch's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kerstin’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Hindi; learning French, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Architect
  • grad school student
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a soon to be 26yr college student as of right now. After graduation at the end of 2017 however, I plan on travelling around India or maybe even generally around Asia for a couple months.

I'm a very outgoing and open person that loves to meet new people from all over. My interests are all over the place; I love literature, reading and learning new languages as much as a good party with friends. I haven't backpacked before, so this is a first for me, but I'm very excited what's in store for me.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Maybe I can find some nice people to meet up with during my trip or even a few travel buddies?

Interests

  • literature
  • coffee
  • watching movies
  • learning languages
  • party
  • india
  • horseriding

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies:
Grease, Top Gun, Forrest Gump, anything Batman related, Lootera, Dil Se, Kapoor & Sons

Books:
To Kill a Mockingbird, The Hitchiker's Guide to the Galaxy, The Three Musketeers, the God of small Things,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Temporarily moved to the United States right after high school.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, France, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Kerstin’s full profile. It’s free!