Laura Oyewale's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning French
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Singer,Artist
  • Artist
  • From Germany
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Hi
My name is Laura and I am 29 years old. I´ve studied art in Karlsruhe and Berlin and right now I am working as an artist and singer.
I am of nigerian and german descent and I've lived several years in Kenia.
Im very interested in different cultures and looove to travel.
I love good music, good food and good people:)
I am a non smoker but I don't mind if you are.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'd love to meet other people and get to now other places through these people

Interests

music, art, reading , singing, dancing, jogging/running, swimming

  • arts
  • singing
  • dancing
  • dining
  • running
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • swimming
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Music eg.: Erykah Badu, Jill Scott, Sylvan Esso, a tribe called quest.......
Movies: Gigante, Alle Anderen, Gegen die Wand...
Books:things fall apart (Chinua Achebe), Little Bee, Unterm Rad....

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

ive traveled to mauritius on my own without any money and no place to live and loved it :) (didnt know couchsurfing back then)

Teach, Learn, Share

i could teach singing, some languages

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, England, Ethiopia, France, Italy, Mauritius, Morocco, Nigeria, Spain, Sudan, Switzerland, Tanzania

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Kenya

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile. It’s free!