Lina Seger's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 66% response rate
  • Last login about 19 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lina’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German, Italian, Spanish; learning English, German
  • 41, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • Communication Sciences
  • From Lima, Lima Province, Peru
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I'm Lina, I work on a platform and on my days off I'm interested in digital marketing, meet friends and traveling to discover new cultures. I like to cook and prepare recipes for Peruvian, Italian and Chinese dishes. I am also interested in healthy food based on vegetables and fruits, as well as doing exercises or group sports.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like the idea of Couchsurfing because apart from getting to know a new place, you can get to know the culture and the people of the place better. For me it is more valuable to visit a new place with this method, because I believe that you can also meet friends and learn interesting stories. On the other hand, I consider myself a good hostess, I would also like to be able to offer a space to those who have the same goals as me.

Interests

  • culture
  • music
  • travel
  • food
  • sport
  • marketing
  • internet
  • movie
  • healthy food

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: I like Latin American music that can be danced and listened to, as well as Italian music and English music from the 80s.

Movie: I like drama, suspense, crime and historical movies

Favorite books: Mi planta de naranja-lima, 100 años de soledad

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Teach religion to children and youth. Leaving my family to emigrate at the age of 22. Open a business at age 32

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you how to cook Peruvian dishes and prepare some healthy smoothies. I would like to speak English better and exchange experiences regarding culture, sports and digital marketing topics.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I have a sofa bed in the living room and I can offer it freely. I have a nice balcony and an equipped kitchen. I can also show you the city, visit the surrounding cities together and we can go out to eat or drink something.

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Peru, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Italy, Peru

Join Couchsurfing to see Lina’s full profile.

My Groups