Marie Laura's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marie’s full profile.

Overview

  • 10 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • studying education
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am studying education in Germany but always restless on traveling around the world and explore new places !
I like good conversation, dancing till sunrise, vitamin D, smart people, spontaneous actions, staying in bed all day and reading a good book, vegetarian food, second hand and vinyasa yoga.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I really like the idea of sharing your home for a few days and instead of money getting something back that is even more important : good memories, a different idea of living and new experiences something that you can't buy with money.

Interests

  • books
  • literature
  • singing
  • street art
  • yoga
  • traveling
  • music
  • surfing
  • snowboarding
  • rock climbing
  • techno music
  • acro yoga

Music, Movies, and Books

I really like elektronic musik Oliver koletzki, Metronomy, Jan Blomqvist.
But also Fil bo riva, Alt-j, the Beatles, Eric clapton, Daughter,Jose Gonzalez and Cosmo Sheldrake.
Favourite Authors: Paulo Coelho and Khaled Hosseini

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

climbing the highest mountain in Bali by night and watching the sunrise from the top at 6am, skydiving, meditating in the Madrimandir India, hitchhiking in Thailand, surfing in Byron Bay and walking through the krüger nationalpark in Southafrica was pretty amazing.

Teach, Learn, Share

As I am studying education with German and English as my main subjects i can give you german and english lessons, vegetarian cooking, sharing storys being your touri guide whatever you like- I am in !

What I Can Share with Hosts

Peace,Love and Happiness

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Cambodia, Chile, Croatia, Cuba, Dominican Republic, England, France, Greece, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, South Africa, Spain, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, England, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Marie’s full profile.