Natalie P's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Natalie’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in German; learning English, Spanish
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • Bachelor
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

I love to meet new people, I have a passion for travelling, usually stay in Hostels when I travel alone to meet new people and make new experiences. I'm a student, so I have some free time and think about to have an semester abroad, too. I love Latinamerica and California. But Germany has some nice things, too ( except the weather ;-) In my free time I like to meet my friends for cooking, laughing, hanging out. I like the Beach, surfing, dancing and try to make more sports.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I'd like to support travellers on their way to explore a country or city. You can have a better view if you know somebody, at least you have more the feeling of being in another country than travelling with tourists. To know people from different citys and countries makes me feel more far-seeing and it enriches my view of different things.

Interests

  • sports
  • psychology
  • meeting people
  • natural science
  • the outdoor

Countries I’ve Visited

Egypt, England, France, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Spain, Turkey, Ukraine, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Natalie’s full profile.