Logo orange

Pina's Groups

Pina Alessia

Karlsruhe, Baden-Württemberg, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pina's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 6 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian; learning German
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • part-time job
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

learning german,

ABOUT ME

I do like hanging around and meeting new people, but also I'm a very independent girl who is able to stay/travel on my own for days without being depressed.
I like discovering others cultures, traveling and animals.

PHILOSOPHY

I hate animals exploitation.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Great experiences so far :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've met very good people thanks to CS and got surprised about how people yo don't know are so genuine and gold hearted in sharing their time with a person that basically they don't know...

Interests

I love reading, dog walking, cats, traveling, foreigner customs and cultures, team sports, asian people politeness, volunteering in animals shelters, japanese anime, korean culture and dramas,cooking when I'm in the mood.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Working as aupair in France and Uk.
Taking part into internationl work camps, meeting great people from all over the world.

A fantastic solo tour through Scandinavia... I fell in Love with Suomenlinna island...such a calm, inspiring, and with beautiful natural views.

Rescue stray animals from dirtiest place, crazyest people, in southern italy

Teach, Learn, Share

I would really love to speak german, swimming, skying, bunjee jumping and so many others things :)

What I Can Share With Hosts

I try to be always helpful, cheerful and with a good mood .

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Latvia, Netherlands, Norway, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

France, Germany, Italy, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Pina's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile