Logo orange

Salih ŞENER

Karlsruhe, Baden-Wuerttemberg, Germany

Accepting Guests

65% response rate · Last login 10 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Salih's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 12 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, German, Turkish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Being happy with what I've got !
  • Istanbul Technical University
  • From Eskişehir/Turkey
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To understand and appriciate the diversity among the people and discovering myself..

ABOUT ME

I'm a student and always will be with a lot of dreams, hobbies, interests, cares, thoughts etc. Life is such a period of experiences and during that period I am trying to understand, learn and finally interpret them. Despite all the difficulties I think the life is precious !
My mission of daily life is "smiling" because I like looking at smiling faces on the streets which give me enormous energy ;)

PHILOSOPHY

Enjoying the peroid of reaching the dreams even though it is too long and complicated because the joy of life is actually this peroid you enjoy the most ! not when you reach the highest point.

- Play with your heart !

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I could host some in Istanbul and at the same time I could be hosted during my short trips around the world !

I just really like the people spectrum on Couchsurfing to enjoy and share my trips

Interests

Different cultures, different foods, guitars, any kind of extreme sports, skiing, basketball, formula-1, foreign languages, travelling around the world.

Music, Movies & Books

Any kind of movies except horror ones !
I like listening mostly acoustic rock, reggie, alternative rock, 90s, ethnic and traditional musics

One Amazing Thing I've Done

The beautiful sun is always coming up for us.. Life is beautiful and undoubtly amazing !

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach;

- Playing Guitar
- Turkish
- Cooking some Turkish Foods

I can learn;

- Cooking
- Foreign Languages
- New Cultural Lifestyles

I can share;

My stories, experiences etc.

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Belgium, France, Germany, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Germany, Turkey, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Salih's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile