Shiva Vetcha's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 13 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Shiva’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu; learning Malayalam, Spanish, Swedish
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Shiva and I am currently living in Stockholm due to my work.
I m talkative and it depends upon the topics that we discuss, I like to travel a lot and meet new people and understand different cultures. I might not host all the time but I am ready to help when there is a need!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To make new friends especially locals

Interests

  • traveling
  • socializing
  • kayaking
  • surfing
  • solo travel
  • storytelling
  • book reading
  • yoga and meditation

Music, Movies, and Books

Schindlers list , India since independence, The subtle art of not giving a fuck, Sapiens, Ikigai,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Jumped in the middle of the sea.

Teach, Learn, Share

Cooking and travel stories and Astanga Yoga and brief talks on Spirituality

What I Can Share with Hosts

Accomodation and can be a travel guide if time permits

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, India, Latvia, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Shiva’s full profile.