Simone Vogel's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Simone’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Traveller
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I had good experiences with couchsurfing so far and enjoy meeting new interesting people. I'm very interested in a cultural exchange with people around the world and the best way for me to learn something about a new country and it's culture is to spend some time with the locals.

Interests

Sport: Yoga, Cycling, Hiking, Scuba Diving
Music (depends on my mood :) )
Going out into the nature for sport or just to relax.
Checking out new places like little cafes, bookstores, markets, etc.

  • culture
  • dining
  • cooking
  • baking
  • yoga
  • running
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • scuba diving
  • sports

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I gave up my life in Germany and live my dream to travel around the world.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My stories and experiences during my journey.
Food: I just enjoy good and healthy food, going out in restaurants but also cooking by myself as well as baking.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Cambodia, France, Indonesia, Italy, Laos, Malaysia, Nepal, Philippines, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Simone’s full profile. It’s free!