Massi Speroni

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Massi’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning French, Polish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • Stokke srl
  • Master in International relations
  • From Bologna
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Looking for the sun :)


I'm an open mind person; I've been living abroad, I've been travelling as backpacker and also as programmed traveller. I love to travel and to meet new people of different cultures.
join me in my city and I could give you some insights and perhaps show you a bit around!!

Ciao :)


Chill out and relax...but don't lose your time!! Be ready to grab the right opportunity :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I am glad to be part of this community by meeting people who wants to exchange their ideas and their cultures, who wants learn more about the country I live and want me to learn about their ones..


cinema, sports, different cultures and travels.
very liberal for every kind of music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

the best is yet to come...

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Bulgaria, Chile, Colombia, Croatia, France, Hong Kong, India, Lebanon, Mexico, Morocco, Mozambique, Netherlands, Panama, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Saudi Arabia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Italy, Poland, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Massi’s full profile. It’s free!