Logo orange

Vladimir Baños Marin

Mexico City, Distrito Federal, Mexico

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login 29 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Vladimir's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 20 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 103, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • I´m media Freelance
  • I have a degree in communications an...
  • From México D.F.
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Improve my french skills to get the DELF B2 to travel, learn more about graphic design and be happy!!!

ABOUT ME

I like talk about everything, and learn languages in that way, so if you speaks english or french I will love to practice and learn more about it. I like to get a good relationship with anybody and have many friends, I´m very entusiastic and full of energy, I thing we can do this place more confortable, barriers are for countries.

I believe that I´m going in the good way, I have been learning about things take time, life in the cities is with lot of stress you will see what I am saying, this area is very busy......and always awesome!!!

PHILOSOPHY

Be all you can be, everyday is for the death count or another wonderful day to live, depends your point of view, it is only one time in the life and is a wheel of fortune with ups and downs and it could be short, If you can help...let´s do it, if not, leave it as the same

¡¡Paisanos!!

En estos tiempos de guerra en el país hagamos nuestro esfuerzo por ayudarnos entre mexicanos dejemos de estar todos contra todos, ya no mas MX vs MX somos una gran nación, no al menos en CS,
si le damos la bienvenida amablemente a los extrangeros que nos visitan seamoslo entre nosotros tambien, aunque sea intentemoslo

¡¡¡Viva todo México !!!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

As a local, hosting and showing this wild city to try to improve our reputation, sharing hints and facilities for anyone, meeting people, going for salsa dance and learn about cultures. it is a pleasure to host people to show my culture, flavors and magic of this city.

As a surfer I would like to Swap my MXC Flat for a placement in Quebec City, (have a look in the group).I am looking to swap my spanish adn english skills for long term accomodation in Quebec City.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have had very good experiences since the first time that I started in other country, I was so nervious to try this way to travel but it was a really good experience, life and meet people changed, things are diferent with the CS idea.

Interests

I love friendly and talkative people with very good sense of humor, I like girls and make them laugh, I love mexican food, walk, meet new people, talk, riding horse, almost all music, graphic design (and learn more about it) boxing, play bass or drums, Learn french, I love take pictures, paints, sculptures, play video games, theatre, share good time, cooking, travel, dance and learn a lot of salsa, computers, travel around the world and be happy and hippie jajajaja

Music, Movies & Books

I like movies with a good story board (like cult movies) I prefer sometimes good films than specials effects, I like epic movies, animated and Sci-fi,
I love documentaries, if you know some good on internet, please let me know!!!

I prefer books of historic novels, I love almos all the music, less reggeton, urban rock, grind metal, but all the rest are welcome.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Life is amazing!!! I love this experience, also with the bad things, Incredible???many things:

Couch surfing, Countries, Yo Mexico (media show),
Ulises Romero (Salsa dancer), whole scott rainbow, My dad, Iron maiden´s brave new world tour in Mexico, U2 Pop at MXC, TV Azteca holiday party draw jajajaja....

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach my mother languaje, english, take pictures, play drums or bass guitar (I am not profesional but I like music).

I like to dance salsa and learn more about it, I would like to keep in touch with french and english, travel and web design hints.

It will be nice to practice boxing handle:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b1-zZNW5zuo&feature=related

Countries I've Visited

Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Mexico, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Vladimir's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile