Mette S's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 8 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mette’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References
  • Fluent in English, Finnish, German, Swedish; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I want to stay curious about the world and love learning new things and being creative. I think spontaneous ideas and activities are usually the most fun.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people and learn about different cultures.

Interests

  • singing
  • movies
  • board games
  • reading
  • team sports
  • traveling
  • music
  • live music
  • piano
  • badminton
  • psychology
  • learning languages
  • biking
  • good conversation
  • songwriting
  • nature walks
  • singer songwriter
  • cooking with friends

Music, Movies, and Books

There are so many.. I'd be happy to give and receive recommendations of great music/books/movies

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Getting out of my comfort-zone. I try to challenge myself once in a while. Usually that's when the good things happen.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can show you some beautiful places in Helsinki. Also I'm always up for a jam-session, or even writing a song :)

There are lots of things I'd like to learn, try different sports, improve language skills, cook new dishes etc. I enjoy conversations that open up new perspectives that I couldn't see before. Those moments are inspiring.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Denmark, Estonia, France, Germany, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Finland, Germany, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Mette’s full profile. It’s free!